And So It Begins


Hello to whoever is reading this. I am excited to start this awesome blogging journey with you. I am a young girl who loves adventure and traveling! I live in a small town, but hope to move to the big city of Seoul, South Korea. I lived in Korea for a full year on a full ride scholarship. I can now speak Korean almost fluently. I want to begin my blogging journey taking you back to the trip that opened my horizons. I wrote numerous amounts of blogs while studying in Korea and I now want to post some of them, while I also post about my life.

As for my blog name, it comes from a random thought I had at work, and it seemed to inspire me to write this blog. I do always find myself as the “The Third Wheel” in my friends relationships, but I’d hate to only write about relationships because that’s just boring! However, through my writing I hope to inspire the young or just anyone to travel and inspire us single ladies to be independent. <33

At Last,

<Brielle

6 thoughts on “And So It Begins

  1. Hi there,
    You’ve already got at least one reader and I’ve gotta say, you are definitely inspirational. Looking forward to reading more from you!
    xo

  2. Does this mean you’re going to write some advice for girls traveling abroad and traveling in Korea? That would be cool

    1. I guess so. Kind of. I am writing about my experiences that I had in Korea. Which I am sure everyone can learn from! But, I also am writing about my own life and thoughts today!

Leave a Reply

